Barony of Iron Bog
< >

< >

officers

baronial seat

 

Baroness:
Baroness Creatura Christi of Oaks
baroness@ironbog.eastkingdom.org

 

 

 

 

seneschal

Seneschal (Chapter President):
Baroness Drueta De La Rosa
seneschal@ironbog.eastkingdom.org

 

Deputy Seneschal (Chapter Vice President): Lord Sterling de la Rosa
chatelaine Chatelaine (PR & Newcomers):
Lady Genevra D' Angouleme
chatelaine-ib@ironbog.eastkingdom.org

Deputy Chatelaine:

chronicler Chronicler (Newsletter):
Lady Aibhilin inghean ui Phaidin
chronicler@ironbog.eastkingdom.org
Deputy Chronicler:
Lady Genevra D' Angouleme
web mistress Web Mistress:
Lady Saikhan Saran
webminister@ironbog.eastkingdom.org
 
herald Herald (Names, Device, Voice):
Lord Declan Gobha
herald@ironbog.eastkingdom.org

Deputy Herald:


exchequer Exchequer (Chapter Treasurer):
Lady Molly Inghean Ui Raighallaigh
exchequer@ironbog.eastkingdom.org
Deputy Exchequer:
knight  marshal Knight Marshal (Fighting Safety):
Lord Heinreich Wachter
knightmarshal@ironbog.eastkingdom.org

 

Deputy Knight
Marshal:

Lady Saikhan Saran

Deputy Knight
Marshal:

Lord Gunnar Alfson

company_captain of the archers Company Captain of the Archers:
Eoin
archerymarshal@ironbog.eastkingdom.org
 
marshal of fence

Marshal of Fence:
Lord Eldrich Gaiman
rapiermarshal@ironbog.eastkingdom.org

Deputy Rapier Marshal:
Lord Delclan Gobha

mistress of the lists Minister of the Lists (Fighter Rankings):
Lord Sterling de la Rosa
mol@ironbog.eastkingdom.org
 
historian Historian:
Lady Caitrina Gordon
historian@ironbog.eastkingdom.org
 
mistress of arts and sciences Minister of Arts & Sciences:
Lord Lorenzo Gorla
asminister@ironbog.eastkingdom.org
Deputy A&S Minister:
Lady Fiadhnait Inghean Chiaragain
cooks guild  Cooks' Guild:
 Lady Valery Eugenia Fitzgerald
 janemcadams@yahoo.com

 
dance master  Dance Mistress:
N/A
 
calligraphy group Calligraphy Group:
          On Hiatus
 
chancellor of youth Chancellor of Youth (Children's Activities):
Lady Aibhilin inghean ui Phaidin
youth@ironbog.eastkingdom.org
Deputy Chancellor of Youth:
Lady Diana Spencer of Barmoor
 

 

Chamberlain:
Lady Diana Spencer of Barmoor

 

(top)

< >
< >

 

Copyright ©2011-2015 Barony of Iron Bog / East Kingdom / SCA Inc. / Disclaimer